ancaster Get started — free
Auth0 Global

Auth0 is a secure identity platform handling authentication, authorization, and identity federation. Developers use Auth0 to add login, multi-factor authentication, and user management to applications.

Auth0's terms are recorded below. There is no reward for the referred customer. Verified 22 Aug 2026 from Auth0's own published material.

Paid when
Not researched yet
Payment delay
Not researched yet
Minimum payout
Not researched yet
Click counts for
Not researched yet
Your commission
Not recorded
No public affiliate/referral program was found on Auth0's live site as of 27 September 2026 (checked https://auth0.com/partners; the old /partners/affiliates URL 404s). Auth0 offers B2B partner tracks (SI, reseller, MSP, ISV, alliances) with terms negotiated directly and not publicly disclosed. This does not confirm no program exists at all (e.g. a private/invite-only arrangement), only that none is publicly documented.
Customer incentive
Nothing
Important
No evidence of a public, self-serve affiliate program was found. The previous $20 flat commission via Impact could not be corroborated on Auth0's current site and the original apply link 404s, so those figures have been removed rather than carried forward unverified. What is documented is a B2B partner program (resellers, SIs, MSPs, ISVs) with commercial terms set case-by-case, not a standard affiliate payout.
No public affiliate/referral program was found as of 27 September 2026. Auth0's site describes only B2B partner categories (system integrators, resellers, MSPs, ISVs, strategic alliances) with commercial terms negotiated directly, not a self-serve affiliate program with a published flat commission.

What you would be selling

Developer-focused B2B market; flexible MAU-based pricing; identity-first positioning

Auth0 is one brand with 1 product, bought by different people. What one converted customer is worth cannot be worked out for any of them: that needs a rate, a plan price and a commission window, and this program does not publish all three.

Not published
Not every figure needed is published.
identity management
Identity & Access Management Platform
Authentication, authorization, and identity management for applications
Bought by Developers and engineering teams
Essentials

Everything Auth0 publishes about how the commission is earned and paid. A term shown as not researched is one Auth0 does not publish, not one that does not apply.

How it pays
Route inhttps://auth0.com/partners
Restrictions
·No public affiliate/referral commission structure found as of 2026-09-27
·Only a B2B partner track (SI/reseller/MSP/ISV) with terms negotiated directly
·Prior apply link (auth0.com/partners/affiliates) 404s
Customer pricing
Auth0 pricing is based on Monthly Active Users (MAU) with free tier available.
Free$0/mo (7,000 MAU)
Essentials$13/mo per 1,000 MAU
Professional$13/mo per 1,000 MAU
EnterpriseCustom
Verified
Read from Auth0's own published material on . Figures change without notice — quote this date alongside any figure.
Sources
Auth0 Partner Program (no consumer affiliate program found) ↗Auth0 Pricing ↗
Product decomposition and pricing read from https://auth0.com/pricing.
Researched 24 August 2026.
Apply link https://auth0.com/partners/affiliates returned 404 on 27 September 2026 and was removed.
Re-verified 27 September 2026: https://auth0.com/partners/affiliates still 404s. https://auth0.com/partners (current live partner page) describes only Strategic Alliances, Managed Service Providers, Ecosystem Partners, and Solution Providers (SI/reseller) categories, with no affiliate/referral program, no published commission rate, and no mention of Impact or any affiliate network. The prior $20 flat / Impact network values in this file were not corroborated by the live site and have been cleared pending a first-hand source.
Read, and not published
Auth0’s own material was read on these and says nothing. That is the answer: a program that does not state a term is not bound by one.
Duration
Attribution window
Payment delay
Payment schedule
Minimum payout
Payout form
Self-referral
Must you be a customer
Clawback
Where it pays
Approval
Not asked yet
Nobody has looked for these, so nothing is claimed about them either way — not that Auth0 publishes them, and not that it does not.
Commission basis
Qualifying event
Customer incentive
Citing this page
Ancaster, “Auth0 affiliate terms”. Verified 22 August 2026. https://ancaster.io/offers/auth0

How this was verified

Verified
Read from Auth0's own published material on . Figures change without notice — quote this date alongside any figure.

The re-verification note

We read Auth0's terms on 2026-08-22. Programs change a rate, a cookie window or a payment threshold without announcing it — we re-read them and send one note a week saying what moved.

One note a week, every figure dated and linked to its source. Unsubscribe in one click; we never sell or share the address.