ancaster Get started — free
Optery Via network

30% commission for 1 year (~$50 average per customer)

Optery is a personal data removal service that finds and removes users' personal information from data broker sites to reduce spam, scams, and privacy exposure.

Optery pays 30% recurring commission for 12 months, through an affiliate network. There is no reward for the referred customer. Verified 22 Aug 2026 from Optery's own published material.

Paid when
Referred customer signs up and completes a qualifying subscription purchase.
Payment delay
35 days after the referred customer's transaction before commission is processed
Minimum payout
Not researched yet
Click counts for
90-day tracking window per click; resets if the link is clicked again
Your commission
30% recurring commission for 12 months
Customer incentive
Nothing

The terms that decide whether you get paid

Paid whenReferred customer signs up and completes a qualifying subscription purchase.
Duration12 months
Attribution window90-day tracking window per click; resets if the link is clicked again
Payment delay35 days after the referred customer's transaction before commission is processed
Payment scheduleCommissions processed 35 days after each referred customer's transaction
Payout formPaid in cash (not store credit or gift cards) via PartnerStack; the underlying transfer method (bank/PayPal/etc.) is not stated
Must you be a customerNo — being an Optery customer is explicitly not a requirement to join, though applicants must still meet a few unspecified requirements and be approved
Where it paysHosted, tracked and paid out through the PartnerStack platform
Important
30% recurring for 12 months is a solid rate for a data-removal/privacy service, rewarding a full year of subscription value per referral before capping out. Direct enrollment is friction-free. No cookie window or minimum payout is documented, leaving some uncertainty around attribution timing.
High confidence - PartnerStack managed

What you would be selling

A solid, time-boxed recurring commission (30% for 12 months) for referring users to a single, niche personal-data-removal/privacy service.

Optery is one brand with 1 product, bought by different people. Each row shows what one converted customer is worth to you, on the plan that buyer actually lands on.

$72
per customer over 12 months
identity management
Optery Data Removal
Personal data removal service that finds your exposed profile across 950+ data broker and people-search sites — automated monthly removals from 635+ sites on paid plans, plus unlimited custom requests for the remaining sites.
Bought by Privacy-conscious individuals removing personal data online
30% × 12 mo · $20/mo
Monthly recurring privacy service subscription

Everything Optery publishes about how the commission is earned and paid. A term shown as not researched is one Optery does not publish, not one that does not apply.

How it pays
Route inApply through the affiliate program page (routes to optery.partnerstack.com); once approved, share personalized tracked link(s) via PartnerStack
Duration12 months
Attribution window90-day tracking window per click; resets if the link is clicked again
Payment delay35 days after the referred customer's transaction before commission is processed
Payment scheduleCommissions processed 35 days after each referred customer's transaction
Payout formPaid in cash (not store credit or gift cards) via PartnerStack; the underlying transfer method (bank/PayPal/etc.) is not stated
Must you be a customerNo — being an Optery customer is explicitly not a requirement to join, though applicants must still meet a few unspecified requirements and be approved
Where it paysHosted, tracked and paid out through the PartnerStack platform
ApprovalApplication-based; affiliates must apply through PartnerStack and be approved before they can participate
Restrictions
·Commission caps at 12 months, not lifetime
·Single product to promote, limited catalog breadth
·No attribution window or minimum payout published
Verified
Read from Optery's own published material on . Figures change without notice — quote this date alongside any figure.
Sources
Optery Affiliate Program ↗PartnerStack ↗
Attribution window, payout terms and approval time researched on August 26, 2026.
How this programme compares to its rivals was written on August 26, 2026, from the verified terms above.
Company description corrected on August 26, 2026 — it previously held commission terms.
Product descriptions rewritten on August 26, 2026.
Re-checked the affiliate program page directly on September 27, 2026, filling in route-in, payment delay, minimum payout, payout form, self-referral, customer requirement, clawback, where it pays, and approval, most of which remain unpublished by the company.
Enroll corrected on September 27, 2026 from direct to network — the program requires applying through and being approved on the PartnerStack platform rather than instant self-service signup.
Read, and not published
Optery’s own material was read on these and says nothing. That is the answer: a program that does not state a term is not bound by one.
Minimum payout
Self-referral
Clawback
Not asked yet
Nobody has looked for these, so nothing is claimed about them either way — not that Optery publishes them, and not that it does not.
Customer incentive
Citing this page
Ancaster, “Optery affiliate terms”. Verified 22 August 2026. https://ancaster.io/offers/optery

How this was verified

Verified
Read from Optery's own published material on . Figures change without notice — quote this date alongside any figure.

The re-verification note

We read Optery's terms on 2026-08-22. Programs change a rate, a cookie window or a payment threshold without announcing it — we re-read them and send one note a week saying what moved.

One note a week, every figure dated and linked to its source. Unsubscribe in one click; we never sell or share the address.