ancaster Get started — free
Keeper Security Several networks

10% commission on password manager sales

Keeper Security is a password manager and cybersecurity platform that stores and autofills credentials, and offers secrets management and dark web monitoring for individuals and businesses.

Keeper Security pays 10% lifetime commission on every referred customer, through an affiliate network. There is no reward for the referred customer. Verified 22 Aug 2026 from Keeper Security's own published material.

Paid when
Referred customer signs up and completes a qualifying subscription purchase.
Payment delay
Not researched yet
Minimum payout
Not researched yet
Click counts for
Not researched yet
Your commission
10% lifetime commission on every referred customer
Customer incentive
Nothing

The terms that decide whether you get paid

Paid whenReferred customer signs up and completes a qualifying subscription purchase.
Must you be a customerNot required to be a paying customer first — affiliates instead receive a free Keeper Unlimited subscription (including secure messaging and BreachWatch dark web monitoring) as a program perk.
Important
A minimum 10% commission is a modest rate compared to programs offering 20-50%, and whether it recurs for the customer's lifetime or pays once is not confirmed on Keeper's own site. Enrollment runs through Rakuten Advertising for consumer affiliates and PartnerStack for business affiliates, not a direct sign-up. No cookie window, payment schedule, minimum payout or payout method is documented, leaving attribution and payment terms unclear.
Medium confidence - Business tier variations

What you would be selling

A modest minimum-10% rate — low relative to peers offering 20-50% — on a single identity/password-manager product, joined via Rakuten Advertising (consumer) or PartnerStack (business).

Keeper Security is one brand with 1 product, bought by different people. What one converted customer is worth cannot be worked out for any of them: that needs a rate, a plan price and a commission window, and this program does not publish all three.

Not published
The commission has no stated end, so it has no total.
identity management
Keeper Password Manager
Stores and autofills credentials, with secrets management and dark-web monitoring.
Bought by Password management
SaaS subscription

Everything Keeper Security publishes about how the commission is earned and paid. A term shown as not researched is one Keeper Security does not publish, not one that does not apply.

How it pays
Route inConsumer-audience affiliates sign up via Rakuten Advertising; business-audience affiliates sign up via PartnerStack, then apply to Keeper's program through whichever network matches their audience.
Must you be a customerNot required to be a paying customer first — affiliates instead receive a free Keeper Unlimited subscription (including secure messaging and BreachWatch dark web monitoring) as a program perk.
Restrictions
·Only a minimum 10% commission rate, modest vs 20-50% peers
·Recurring vs one-time nature of the commission not confirmed by Keeper directly
·Single product to promote
Verified
Read from Keeper Security's own published material on . Figures change without notice — quote this date alongside any figure.
Sources
Keeper Partnerships ↗UpPromote ↗
Attribution window, payout schedule, minimum payout, payout method, self-referral policy, clawback policy and approval process were checked directly on Keeper's own partnerships page on September 27, 2026, and none of these are published there — they remain genuinely unknown, not confirmed absent.
Enrollment route corrected on September 27, 2026: Keeper's partnerships page links its Consumer track to a Rakuten Advertising signup and its Business track to a PartnerStack application, so this is a multi-network program rather than a direct one.
The 10% figure is confirmed first-hand as 'a minimum of 10% commission on all sales,' worded as a floor rather than a fixed flat rate, per the same page checked September 27, 2026.
Whether the 10% commission recurs for the life of the customer or is a one-time payment is not stated on Keeper's own partnerships page as of September 27, 2026, so the existing lifetime-recurring claim could not be independently confirmed from a first-hand source and should be treated as unverified.
Company description corrected on August 26, 2026 — it previously held commission terms.
Read, and not published
Keeper Security’s own material was read on these and says nothing. That is the answer: a program that does not state a term is not bound by one.
Duration
Attribution window
Payment delay
Payment schedule
Minimum payout
Payout form
Self-referral
Clawback
Where it pays
Approval
Not asked yet
Nobody has looked for these, so nothing is claimed about them either way — not that Keeper Security publishes them, and not that it does not.
Customer incentive
Citing this page
Ancaster, “Keeper Security affiliate terms”. Verified 22 August 2026. https://ancaster.io/offers/keeper-security

How this was verified

Verified
Read from Keeper Security's own published material on . Figures change without notice — quote this date alongside any figure.

The re-verification note

We read Keeper Security's terms on 2026-08-22. Programs change a rate, a cookie window or a payment threshold without announcing it — we re-read them and send one note a week saying what moved.

One note a week, every figure dated and linked to its source. Unsubscribe in one click; we never sell or share the address.