ancaster Get started — free
Storylane PartnerStack Global

Storylane enables teams to create interactive product demos without coding

Storylane pays up to 20% of first-year revenue from referrals, no earnings cap, through PartnerStack. There is no reward for the referred customer. Verified 24 Aug 2026 from Storylane's own published material.

Paid when
Referred customer signs up and converts to a paying plan.
Payment delay
Page states commissions are paid "immediately for every successful referral," though no fixed recurring schedule is detailed
Minimum payout
Not researched yet
Click counts for
90-day cookie window
Your commission
Up to 20% of first-year revenue from referrals, no earnings cap
Customer incentive
Nothing

The terms that decide whether you get paid

Paid whenReferred customer signs up and converts to a paying plan.
DurationUp to 20% of all revenue from a referred customer for their first year (not lifetime recurring)
Attribution window90-day cookie window
Payment schedulePage states commissions are paid "immediately for every successful referral," though no fixed recurring schedule is detailed
Must you be a customerNo — the FAQ states you don't need to be a Storylane customer to join the partner program
ApprovalNot published (applications go through PartnerStack's partner portal at dash.partnerstack.com/application?company=storylane)
Important
Up to 20% is a reasonably competitive SaaS rate, but it's confirmed to apply only to the referred customer's first year of revenue, not a lifetime recurring rate as previously listed. A 90-day cookie window is documented, and you don't need to be a customer to join. Payment delay, minimum payout, payout method, self-referral policy, and clawback terms remain unpublished. Network enrollment through PartnerStack adds a step without offsetting that lack of documented detail.

What you would be selling

A 20% recurring rate on a single niche demo-platform product, sold through network enrollment with terms otherwise entirely undocumented.

Storylane is one brand with 1 product, bought by different people. What one converted customer is worth cannot be worked out for any of them: that needs a rate, a plan price and a commission window, and this program does not publish all three.

Not published
Not every figure needed is published.
video editing Flagship
Storylane Platform
Interactive product demo builder that lets teams create clickable walkthroughs of their software without engineering involvement — used for sales demos, onboarding, and marketing pages.
Bought by Product marketing and sales teams
Growth

Everything Storylane publishes about how the commission is earned and paid. A term shown as not researched is one Storylane does not publish, not one that does not apply.

How it pays
Route inTwo tracks: Affiliate Partners (referral-based) and Solution Providers (resellers/consultancies)
DurationUp to 20% of all revenue from a referred customer for their first year (not lifetime recurring)
Attribution window90-day cookie window
Payment schedulePage states commissions are paid "immediately for every successful referral," though no fixed recurring schedule is detailed
Must you be a customerNo — the FAQ states you don't need to be a Storylane customer to join the partner program
Restrictions
·Network dependency (PartnerStack) adds a cut
·Single product to promote, limited catalog breadth
Verified
Read from Storylane's own published material on . Figures change without notice — quote this date alongside any figure.
Sources
storylane Official Affiliate ↗
Affiliate program details from official sources.
Researched 24 August 2026.
Product line researched and descriptions added August 25, 2026 from https://www.storylane.io.
Attribution window, payout terms and approval time researched on August 26, 2026.
How this programme compares to its rivals was written on August 26, 2026, from the verified terms above.
Mechanics rechecked 27 September 2026 against https://www.storylane.io/partners: commission confirmed as up to 20% of first-year revenue (not lifetime recurring) with no cap, 90-day cookie confirmed, and 'must be a customer' confirmed No. Payment delay, minimum payout, payout method, self-referral, and clawback remain unpublished.
Full FAQ text on the partner page was checked again on September 27, 2026 and contains only three questions (customer requirement, commission structure, training/support) with no mention of payout method, minimum payout, payment timing, self-referral, clawback, or refund handling. Where those terms live is not stated beyond naming PartnerStack as the administering network, so those mechanics rows stay null rather than being filled from PartnerStack's generic, program-unspecific payout defaults found via search, which are not a first-hand Storylane confirmation.
Read, and not published
Storylane’s own material was read on these and says nothing. That is the answer: a program that does not state a term is not bound by one.
Payment delay
Minimum payout
Payout form
Self-referral
Clawback
Where it pays
Not asked yet
Nobody has looked for these, so nothing is claimed about them either way — not that Storylane publishes them, and not that it does not.
Customer incentive
Citing this page
Ancaster, “Storylane affiliate terms”. Verified 24 August 2026. https://ancaster.io/offers/storylane

How this was verified

Verified
Read from Storylane's own published material on . Figures change without notice — quote this date alongside any figure.

The re-verification note

We read Storylane's terms on 2026-08-24. Programs change a rate, a cookie window or a payment threshold without announcing it — we re-read them and send one note a week saying what moved.

One note a week, every figure dated and linked to its source. Unsubscribe in one click; we never sell or share the address.