ancaster Get started — free
Supademo Direct apply Global

Supademo is a no-code platform for creating interactive product demos. Allows users to add clickable hotspots, tooltips, and navigation to screenshots and videos to create engaging product walkthroughs.

Supademo pays 30% recurring commission on all referred customer subscriptions, through a program you apply to directly. The referred customer gets access to Supademo interactive demo creation platform. Verified 22 Aug 2026 from Supademo's own published material.

Paid when
Referred customer signs up via affiliate link and completes subscription purchase
Payment delay
Not stated as a fixed delay; page says you're notified "right away" once a referral upgrades to paid and then guided through claiming rewards
Minimum payout
Not researched yet
Click counts for
Not researched yet
Your commission
30% recurring commission on all referred customer subscriptions
Flat 30% recurring on subscription revenue for entire customer lifetime. Transparent structure with no tiering or performance gates.
Customer incentive
Access to Supademo interactive demo creation platform
Referred customer gains access to Supademo's demo builder for product walkthroughs and onboarding flows.

The terms that decide whether you get paid

Paid whenReferred customer signs up via affiliate link and completes subscription purchase
DurationRecurring for entire customer subscription (lifetime)
Payment delayNot stated as a fixed delay; page says you're notified "right away" once a referral upgrades to paid and then guided through claiming rewards
Self-referralProhibited: page states "No self-referrals (i.e. signing up for Supademo through your own affiliate link)"
Must you be a customerNo requirement to be a customer; free to join with no minimum sales targets
ClawbackPartial clawback on cancellation: "If one of your referred customers cancels their Supademo plan, you'll receive commissions up to that customer's final billing month." Also a $10,000 earnings cap per referred customer (no cap on total number of referrals).
ApprovalRequires approval before receiving an affiliate link; specific approval criteria not detailed beyond target audience
Important
30% recurring is competitive. No published attribution window or cookie duration. No information on minimum payout or payment frequency.
Attribution window not published. Minimum payout threshold not documented. Payment method and frequency unclear. Affiliate dashboard features not specified.

What you would be selling

A 30% lifetime-recurring commission on a demo-platform product via direct enrollment, but nearly all payment mechanics remain undisclosed.

Supademo is one brand with 4 products, bought by different people. What one converted customer is worth cannot be worked out for any of them: that needs a rate, a plan price and a commission window, and this program does not publish all three.

Not published
Not every figure needed is published.
video editing
Interactive Demo Builder
No-code recorder and editor that captures web or desktop workflows and turns them into clickable walkthroughs with tooltips, hotspots, and branching logic — lets teams build interactive product demos without engineering or design help.
Bought by Sales, marketing, and product teams building demos
Pro
Not published
Not every figure needed is published.
video editing
Demo Hub
Centralized gallery for curating and publishing collections of demos as a browsable, shareable hub page — organizes a team's demo library so prospects and customers can find and self-serve the right walkthrough.
Bought by Teams organizing and distributing multiple demos
Pro
Not published
Not every figure needed is published.
ai content drafting
AI URL-to-Demo
Paste in any public URL and the AI crawls the page, captures screens, and auto-generates a step-by-step interactive walkthrough with annotations — useful for documenting third-party tools or partner products a team doesn't own or control.
Bought by Teams documenting third-party tools or public-facing sites
Pro
Not published
Not every figure needed is published.
video editing
AI Demo Video Maker
Turns a screen recording into a narrated demo video with AI voiceovers in 15+ languages and optional voice cloning, exportable as either a clickable walkthrough or a standard video file — for YouTube, ads, or landing pages.
Bought by Marketing teams producing product demo videos at scale
Pro

Everything Supademo publishes about how the commission is earned and paid. A term shown as not researched is one Supademo does not publish, not one that does not apply.

How it pays
Route inDirect apply: supademo.com/affiliates → signup → instant link generation
DurationRecurring for entire customer subscription (lifetime)
Self-referralProhibited: page states "No self-referrals (i.e. signing up for Supademo through your own affiliate link)"
Must you be a customerNo requirement to be a customer; free to join with no minimum sales targets
ClawbackPartial clawback on cancellation: "If one of your referred customers cancels their Supademo plan, you'll receive commissions up to that customer's final billing month." Also a $10,000 earnings cap per referred customer (no cap on total number of referrals).
ApprovalRequires approval before receiving an affiliate link; specific approval criteria not detailed beyond target audience
Restrictions
·Cash-out minimum not published
·Self-referral policy not published
Verified
Read from Supademo's own published material on . Figures change without notice — quote this date alongside any figure.
Sources
Supademo Affiliate Program ↗Supademo Official Website ↗
Supademo Affiliate Program: supademo.com/affiliates (official affiliate page)
30% recurring commission: documented on affiliate signup page
All sources verified August 23, 2026
How this programme compares to its rivals was written on August 26, 2026, from the verified terms above.
Product descriptions rewritten on August 26, 2026.
Apply link found on supademo.com's own navigation on 27 September 2026, under a link reading "Join the affiliate program", and the page it opens describes the programme.
Read, and not published
Supademo’s own material was read on these and says nothing. That is the answer: a program that does not state a term is not bound by one.
Attribution window
Payment schedule
Minimum payout
Payout form
Where it pays
Citing this page
Ancaster, “Supademo affiliate terms”. Verified 22 August 2026. https://ancaster.io/offers/supademo

How this was verified

Verified
Read from Supademo's own published material on . Figures change without notice — quote this date alongside any figure.

The re-verification note

We read Supademo's terms on 2026-08-22. Programs change a rate, a cookie window or a payment threshold without announcing it — we re-read them and send one note a week saying what moved.

One note a week, every figure dated and linked to its source. Unsubscribe in one click; we never sell or share the address.