ancaster Get started — free
Teachable PartnerStack

Online course platform with 30% recurring commission for 12 months

Comprehensive online course and learning platform

Teachable pays 30% recurring commission for 12 months, through PartnerStack. There is no reward for the referred customer. Verified 22 Aug 2026 from Teachable's own published material.

Paid when
Referred customer signs up and converts to a paying plan.
Payment delay
Managed via PartnerStack, described as 'secure and on time'; exact cadence not stated on Teachable's page (PartnerStack typically pays monthly)
Minimum payout
Reported as $50 by third-party affiliate directories (not directly confirmed on Teachable's own page)
Click counts for
30 days (confirmed on teachable.com/partners)
Your commission
30% recurring commission for 12 months
Customer incentive
Nothing

The terms that decide whether you get paid

Paid whenReferred customer signs up and converts to a paying plan.
Duration12 months
Attribution window30 days (confirmed on teachable.com/partners)
Payment scheduleManaged via PartnerStack, described as 'secure and on time'; exact cadence not stated on Teachable's page (PartnerStack typically pays monthly)
Minimum payoutReported as $50 by third-party affiliate directories (not directly confirmed on Teachable's own page)
Payout formPaid through PartnerStack
ApprovalApplications reviewed within 2–3 business days (confirmed on teachable.com/partners)
Important
30% recurring for 12 months is a strong rate for a course-platform SaaS product, and having 2 products broadens promotional angles. Only the duration term is documented here, so cookie window and minimum payout details are unclear. PartnerStack enrollment is a modest extra step.
High - 30% recurring for 12 months via PartnerStack; managed program

What you would be selling

30% recurring for 12 months on Teachable's course platform, enrolled through PartnerStack, two products to promote.

Teachable is one brand with 2 products, bought by different people. Each row shows what one converted customer is worth to you, on the plan that buyer actually lands on.

$176
per customer over 12 months
online courses
Teachable Courses
Course creation, hosting, and student management
Bought by Course creators
30% × 12 mo · $49/mo
Core course tools
$1,076
per customer over 12 months
online courses
Business Suite
Advanced marketing, affiliate, and community
Bought by Scaling creators
30% × 12 mo · $299/mo
Advanced features

What one customer is worth, by product

First-year commission at the plan most buyers land on, worked out from Teachable's own published prices.

Business SuitePro · $299/mo $1,076
Teachable CoursesBasic · $49/mo $176

Everything Teachable publishes about how the commission is earned and paid. A term shown as not researched is one Teachable does not publish, not one that does not apply.

How it pays
Route inApply through PartnerStack, reviewed by Teachable
Duration12 months
Attribution window30 days (confirmed on teachable.com/partners)
Payment scheduleManaged via PartnerStack, described as 'secure and on time'; exact cadence not stated on Teachable's page (PartnerStack typically pays monthly)
Minimum payoutReported as $50 by third-party affiliate directories (not directly confirmed on Teachable's own page)
Payout formPaid through PartnerStack
ApprovalApplications reviewed within 2–3 business days (confirmed on teachable.com/partners)
Restrictions
·PartnerStack network enrollment, added layer vs direct
·Commission duration capped at 12 months
Customer pricing
What the customer pays. The per-customer payout figures on Teachable's offer page are worked out from these prices.
Free$0
Basic$49/month
Pro$299/month
Verified
Read from Teachable's own published material on . Figures change without notice — quote this date alongside any figure.
Sources
Teachable Affiliate ↗
Attribution window, payout terms and approval time researched on August 26, 2026.
Comparison notes rewritten on August 26, 2026.
Read, and not published
Teachable’s own material was read on these and says nothing. That is the answer: a program that does not state a term is not bound by one.
Payment delay
Self-referral
Must you be a customer
Clawback
Where it pays
Customer incentive
Citing this page
Ancaster, “Teachable affiliate terms”. Verified 22 August 2026. https://ancaster.io/offers/teachable

How this was verified

Verified
Read from Teachable's own published material on . Figures change without notice — quote this date alongside any figure.

The re-verification note

We read Teachable's terms on 2026-08-22. Programs change a rate, a cookie window or a payment threshold without announcing it — we re-read them and send one note a week saying what moved.

One note a week, every figure dated and linked to its source. Unsubscribe in one click; we never sell or share the address.