ancaster Get started — free
Trainual PartnerStack Global

Trainual is a knowledge management platform for documenting and training employees. Features step-by-step guides, video training, role-based access, and automated onboarding workflows. Designed for small businesses and agencies.

Trainual pays 10% lifetime recurring commission on referred customer subscriptions, through PartnerStack. The referred customer gets access to Trainual employee training and onboarding platform. Verified 22 Aug 2026 from Trainual's own published material.

Paid when
Referred customer signs up via PartnerStack link and activates subscription
Payment delay
Commissions earned in a month become available for cash-out the following month (e.g. February earnings paid by March 16th)
Minimum payout
Not researched yet
Click counts for
90-day cookie; resets to 90 days each time the link is clicked again
Your commission
10% lifetime recurring commission on referred customer subscriptions
10% of monthly subscription fee for each referred customer, paid for entire lifetime of their subscription. Commission paid monthly via PayPal or Stripe. No cap on total earnings.
Customer incentive
Access to Trainual employee training and onboarding platform
Referred customer gets Trainual for documenting processes and training employees. Free trial available. Plans range $99-$299/month depending on team size.

The terms that decide whether you get paid

Paid whenReferred customer signs up via PartnerStack link and activates subscription
DurationLifetime of the referred account, but legacy commissions turn off if the affiliate is inactive (refers no one new) for 12 months
Attribution window90-day cookie; resets to 90 days each time the link is clicked again
Payment delayCommissions earned in a month become available for cash-out the following month (e.g. February earnings paid by March 16th)
Payment scheduleMonthly, paid out around the 16th via PayPal or Stripe
Payout formPayPal, Stripe, or alternative methods for regions where PayPal isn't available
Self-referralProhibited; separate $250 per-account for existing users
Where it paysGlobal, via PayPal/Stripe or alternative payout methods in non-PayPal regions
Important
10% recurring is lower than category average (15-30%) but solid for low-cost product. Lifetime recurring rewards building a referral base. PartnerStack enrollment is standard. Monthly payout via PayPal or Stripe is customer-friendly.
10% is bottom-tier for recurring programs. Minimum payout threshold not published. Trial vs. paid tier activation unclear. Attribution window not stated. Affiliate support resources not documented.

What you would be selling

A below-average 10% lifetime-recurring commission for referring small businesses/agencies to a training-and-onboarding platform, via network enrollment.

Trainual is one brand with 3 products, bought by different people. Each row shows what one converted customer is worth to you, on the plan that buyer actually lands on, for the 2 where every figure needed is published.

$299
per customer over 12 months
online courses
Training Platform
Create and deliver employee training and onboarding content
10% × 12 mo · $249/mo
On the Core (annual, 10 seats) plan.
$299
per customer over 12 months
knowledge management
Knowledge Base
Centralized documentation for company processes and procedures
10% × 12 mo · $249/mo
On the Core (annual, 10 seats) plan.
Not published
Not every figure needed is published.
online courses
Compliance Training
Track training completion and certification for compliance

What each product earns you — the same on every plan

A flat commission: which product the customer buys does not change the figure.

Training PlatformCore (annual, 10 seats) · $249/mo $299
Knowledge BaseCore (annual, 10 seats) · $249/mo $299

Everything Trainual publishes about how the commission is earned and paid. A term shown as not researched is one Trainual does not publish, not one that does not apply.

How it pays
Route inApply via PartnerStack: trainual.com/affiliate
DurationLifetime of the referred account, but legacy commissions turn off if the affiliate is inactive (refers no one new) for 12 months
Attribution window90-day cookie; resets to 90 days each time the link is clicked again
Payment delayCommissions earned in a month become available for cash-out the following month (e.g. February earnings paid by March 16th)
Payment scheduleMonthly, paid out around the 16th via PayPal or Stripe
Payout formPayPal, Stripe, or alternative methods for regions where PayPal isn't available
Self-referralProhibited; separate $250 per-account for existing users
Where it paysGlobal, via PayPal/Stripe or alternative payout methods in non-PayPal regions
ApprovalApplication required via PartnerStack; must be approved before receiving a referral link
Restrictions
·10% rate below the 15-30% category average
·Attribution window not published
·Network dependency (PartnerStack) adds a cut
Customer pricing
Trainual offers monthly subscription pricing based on team size and features.
Starter$99/month · up to 5 users
Business$199/month · unlimited users
Enterprise$299/month · custom features and support
Process DocumentationStep-by-step guides and checklists
Video TrainingEmbed and organize training videos
Onboarding WorkflowsAutomated onboarding checklists
Role-Based AccessControl who sees which content
Verified
Read from Trainual's own published material on . Figures change without notice — quote this date alongside any figure.
Sources
Trainual Affiliate Program ↗Trainual Pricing ↗Trainual Features ↗
Trainual Affiliate Program: trainual.com/affiliate (PartnerStack partner)
10% lifetime recurring: confirmed on PartnerStack listing
Monthly payout on 13th: verified in program details
Employee training platform: verified from Trainual product documentation
All sources verified August 23, 2026
How this programme compares to its rivals was written on August 26, 2026, from the verified terms above.
Read, and not published
Trainual’s own material was read on these and says nothing. That is the answer: a program that does not state a term is not bound by one.
Minimum payout
Must you be a customer
Clawback
Citing this page
Ancaster, “Trainual affiliate terms”. Verified 22 August 2026. https://ancaster.io/offers/trainual

How this was verified

Verified
Read from Trainual's own published material on . Figures change without notice — quote this date alongside any figure.

The re-verification note

We read Trainual's terms on 2026-08-22. Programs change a rate, a cookie window or a payment threshold without announcing it — we re-read them and send one note a week saying what moved.

One note a week, every figure dated and linked to its source. Unsubscribe in one click; we never sell or share the address.